Leerkrachten

Algemene Vakken    
    Niels De Rudder   niels.de.rudder@heynsdaele.be 
    Griet Deviaene   griet.deviaene@heynsdaele.be
    Geert Devos  
    Armand Eeckhoudt    armand.eeckhoudt@heynsdaele.be
    Kristel Flamant    kristel.flamant@heynsdaele.be
    Stijn Foulon    stijn.foulon@heynsdaele.be
    Leen De Bruycker    leen.de.bruycker
    Emmy Stragier    emmy.stragier@heynsdaele.be
    Philippe Van Der Bracht    philippe.van.der.bracht@heynsdaele.be
 1ste graad  1stegraad@heynsdaele.be
    Dirk De Vriendt    dirk.de.vriendt@heynsdaele.be
    Nestor Lambrecht    nestor.lambrecht@heynsdaele.be
    Dirk Moerman    dirk.moerman@heynsdaele.be
    Kriz Pollez    kriz.pollez@heynsdaele.be
        
Vakgroep Hout
hout@heynsdaele.be
    Joël Anrys 
 
    Eric Delmaire     eric.delmaire@heynsdaele.be
    Kris Pollez    kriz.pollez@heynsdaele.be
Vakgroep Bouw
bouw@heynsdaele.be
    Bernard Desmet bernard.desmet@heynsdaele.be
    Jos Desmet    jos.desmet@heynsdaele.be
    Jean-Pierre D'Hondt    jean-pierre.d'hondt@heynsdaele.be
Vakgroep Mechanica
mechanica@heynsdaele.be
    Thierry Delmaire
 
    Dirk De Vriendt    dirk.de.vriend@heynsdaele.be
    Nestor Lambrecht    nestor.lambrecht@heynsdaele.be
    Dirk Moerman    dirk.moerman@heynsdaele.be
        
Vakgroep schilderen
schilderen@heynsdaele.be
    Guido Delaere
 
    Ronny De Schrijver    ronny.de.schrijver@heynsdaele.be
    John Van Hoecke
 john.van.hoecke@heynsdaele.be
    Christiaan Ramboer    christiaan.ramboer@heynsdaele.be
   
     
Comments